SESAR_transparent EU_yellow
This project funded by the European Union
     Partners     30 Sep 2016


The ATM4E Consortium is composed of a total of 6 participants. One large research establishment (DLR), four universities (UREAD, MMU, TUD, TUHH) and one service agencies (ENVISA) constitute a well-balanced consortium, providing the expertise necessary for achieving the objective of the ATM4E project by completing the work plan.

Participant Acronym Country Logo
Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt
The University of Reading UREAD United Kingdom
Envisa SAS ENVISA France
Manchester Metropolitan University MMU United Kingdom
Technische Universiteit Delft TUD Netherlands
Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg TUHH Germany